Sort by
Sorry, there are no products in this collection
The Ultimate Chocolate Club

Subscribe and save

Join the Chocolate Club to get 40% off your first scheduled order, then save up to 10%* on your subscription compared to regular prices, in addition to other awesome benefits - Sign up to our subscription today!

About dairy-free dark chocolate

Dairy-free dark chocolate is a type of chocolate that is made without the use of any dairy products. Traditional chocolate is made from cocoa solids, cocoa butter, sugar, and cow's milk powder or condensed milk. However, dairy-free dark chocolate uses alternative ingredients such as plant-based milks to replace the milk powder or condensed milk.

This ensure that as well as being a dairy-free alternative, these chocolate bars are also free of animal products. This allow us to offer our dark chocolate as a great choice for a vegan diet alternative, giving a sweet treat vegan chocolate bar option to all customers.

Dairy-free dark chocolate has become increasingly popular in recent years due to a growing demand for dairy-free and vegan-friendly options. It is also a great option for people who are lactose intolerant, have a dairy allergy or have other dietary restrictions.

When choosing a dairy-free chocolate bars, it is important to check the product information to ensure that there are no hidden dairy ingredients. All Pure Heavenly dark chocolate bars are 100% vegan and dairy-free making them the best chocolate choice for those who are following a vegan lifestyle or have a lactose intolerance.