Loved by plant-based chocoholics
Being vegan shouldn't mean that you're stopped from enjoying delicious chocolate and induldging your cravings!
We made Pure Heavenly "Heavenly Sweeter" to give Vegans a better-tasting, healthier chocolate alternative. It' s also Gluten Free, Soy Free and Palm Oil Free - so it's good for you and good for the planet.
Join our hundreds of thousands of loving fans today with over 2 million bars sold to date!
I have loved heavenly chocolate from the first time I tried it and always look forward to my delivery...It is my guilt free treat and I have recommended it to many friends, whether they are slimming or just want a healthier treat without feeling they are missing out...It is proper, tasty chocolate. My favourites are the dark plain, mint and coffee, but I am also partial to the cherry and raspberry 😋 🥰💕
My Heavenly bar of chocolate is my evening treat, I have 4 squares after dinner and don't feel at all naughty as I'm a chocoholic and was gaining weight, until I found Heavenly and all its lovely flavours of my favourite sweet. I have managed to loose 4st and hope to continue the trend with Heavenly's help.
Is chocolate vegan?
The answer may surprise you! While most chocolates contain dairy in the form of milk powders, there are also many varieties of vegan-friendly chocolate (including Pure Heavenly's own chocolate) that are perfect for the vegan pallet.
For those looking to enjoy a delicious sweet treat while adhering to their dietary restrictions, this is great news!
Click below to learn more about Pure Heavenly's Vegan chocolate recipe.
Choose your Sweeter flavour
Already know your favourite flavours and ready for more? Click to search by our delicious vegan chocolate types and flavours.
We've come a long way since we started and are on a mission to make the best, top-quality tasty treats that offer a no-compromise solution for our customer’s needs.